Staff

Offices

Ottawa (National Office)

Calgary

Montréal

House of Sport, RA Centre

2451 Riverside Dr 
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X7  

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772
Phone: 613-260-3669

Email: ssc@speedskating.ca

 

University of Calgary, Olympic Oval

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Maurice-Richard Arena

2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, QC, H1V 3J3

Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Staff

Susan Auch: Chief Executive Officer
sauch@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2202

Alain Brouillette: Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
abrouillette@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2211

Cynthia Dunford: Chief Operations Officer
cdunford@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2203

Nicole Espenant: Manager, Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
nespenant@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2207

Alicia Krywiak: Coordinator, Membership and Administration
akrywiak@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2205

David Morrison: Manager, Sport Development
dmorrison@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2209

Katherine Strong: Coordinator, Leadership and Operations
kstrong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2201

Trina Watters: Manager, Accounting
twatters@speedskating.ca 
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2210

Calgary Staff 

Shawn Holman: Chief Sport Officer
sholman@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2204

Cathy Tong: Manager, High Performance - Long Track
ctong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 403-615-5962

Kira Csikos: Coordinator, High Performance and Events (West)
kcsikos@speedskating.ca
Phone: 403-701-1326

Montreal Staff

Jennifer Cottin: Director, High Performance - Short Track
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 

Shana Jean: Coordinator, High Performance and Events (East)
sjean@speedskating.ca
Phone: